Broker Check

Team

Abel Lara

Broker

847-401-7629

alara@midwestlegacylc.com

Abel is a Chicago native who helps his clients focus on Insurance Strategies, Business Owners, College Funding Strategies, Business Succession Strategies, Risk Management Strategies, Retirement Income Preparation, Estate Preservation,...

Read more

Aisha McBurrows

Broker

(630) 618-6213

amcburrows@midwestlegacyllc.com

Aisha Graduated from Bradley University in Peoria IL with a B.S. in Business Management. She also has a MBA in Finance from Keller Graduate School of Management. She is a Financial Services Professional with over 15 years of...

Read more

Austin Mitchell

Financial Professional

6306995002

amitchell@midwestlegacyllc.com

Introducing Austin Mitchell: A Financial Professional Committed to Your Success Meet Austin Mitchell, a seasoned financial professional with a passion for guiding entrepreneurs, new families, and successful C-suite executives on their...
Read more

Christopher L Gandy* LACP

Founder/Associate General Agent

(312) 532-2257

cgandy@midwestlegacyllc.com

Chris has spent the last 19 years helping individuals reach their most important financial goals. In 1999, Chris started his own financial services practice and, since then, has traveled the U.S. working with business owners,...

Read more

Elizabeth Huguet

New Buisness Coordinator

6309993439

ehuguet@midwestlegacyllc.com

Introducing Elizabeth Huguet: A Pillar of Support and Service at Midwest Legacy Group Elizabeth Huguet, affectionately known as Liz, holds a significant role within the organization of Midwest Legacy Group. As the coordinator of new...

Read more

Eric Nagel*

Wealth Management Advisor

3125451388

enagel@midwestlegacyllc.com

Eric Nagel *Resident of Illinois and Florida* As a seasoned and dedicated Financial Advisor, Eric Nagel brings a wealth of experience and a client-centric approach to his practice. With a commitment to providing tailored financial...
Read more

Jacqueline Benson

New Buisness Coordinator

8155490581

jbenson@midwestlegacyllc.com

 Jacqueline Benson is a dedicated Investments Coordinator at Midwest Legacy Group, bringing years of unwavering commitment to the team. As a mainstay in the organization, Jackie has become a steadfast presence, consistently...
Read more

Lamar B. Butler*

Vice President

312-880-7639

lbutler@midwestlegacyllc.com

As a dedicated member of the community, Lamar has spent over a decade aiding numerous families and business owners to become better informed, organized, and prepared for their future financial needs. Prior to joining the Midwest Legacy...
Read more

Nicole Olczak*

Financial Professional

6308158176

nolczak@midwestlegacyllc.com

Introducing Nicole Olczak: A Trailblazing Financial Professional Empowering Success Nicole Olczak is a distinguished financial professional who stands at the forefront of cutting-edge solutions, focusing on empowering successful women,...
Read more

Tandra Broadway

Broker

7085800784

tbroadway@midwestlegacyllc.com

 Tandra Broadway is more than just a broker; she is a cornerstone of Midwest Legacy and a dedicated supporter of its long-term mission. Throughout her tenure with the agency, Tandra has worn many hats, each showcasing her...
Read more

Terrence Evans

Broker

(773)960-1815

trevans@midwestlegacyllc.com

Terrence studied at Columbia College in Chicago, IL and ultimately graduated from Harold Washington College. During his leisure time, Terrence volunteers as a Youth Mentor. Additionally, he currently sits on the Associate Board for...
Read more

Zarish Raza

Associate General Agent Assistant

(630) 362-9410

zraza@midwestlegacyllc.com

 Title: Unleashing Excellence: Zarish Raza, Key Player at Midwest Legacy Group LLC Meet Zarish Raza, a pivotal member of Midwest Legacy Group LLC, bringing a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm to the team. A graduate of The...

Read more